Seminário HPhil: 17 Junho 2021

June 17, 2021

The HPhil (History of Philosophy) Research Group of the Centre of Philosophy of the University of Lisbon announces the 2020/21 edition of the its permanent seminar on the history of philosophy, devoted to the reading and discussion of seminal philosophical works.

In the next session, Professor Günter Zöller (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München) will give a lecture entitled “tion of the People Through Its Deputies.’ Montesquieu, Kant and Hegel on German Freedom”.

The conference will be streamed via Zoom (click here), on June 17, 2021, at 5pm (12:00 EDT / 17:00 WEST / 18:00 CEST / 11:00 CDT). All are welcomed to attend.

The handout is available here.

*

O Grupo de Investigação HPhil (História da Filosofia) do Centro de Filosofia da Universidade de Lisboa promove, na edição 2020/21 do Seminário Permanente em História da Filosofia, a leitura e discussão de Obras Fundamentais da Filosofia.

Na próxima sessão deste seminário, o professor Günter Zöller (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München) apresentará uma conferência com o título “‘Participation of the People Through Its Deputies.’ Montesquieu, Kant and Hegel on German Freedom”.

A sessão terá lugar exclusivamente via streaming, no dia 17 de Junho de 2021, às 17h, pelo que os interessados deverão aceder, no dia e na hora da mesma, a esta ligação.

O material de apoio encontra-se aqui.